You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building value before and after

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I always wonder why some people despise learning so much.

It could be there association with school education.

Authors, artists, the neighbor who still builds stuff in his 80s, my grandad and dad who worked at their trade until they couldn't anymore... Craftspeople.

Sort:  

Quite often learning at work is decided for you just like it was at school. I got no interesting in ''yellow belt'' ''kaizen'' ''lean'' but it gets pushed down your throat at work.

I also got the feeling that many people just hit their max and have information overload. Then you just don't want to learn anything that isn't 100% what you love.

I also got the feeling that many people just hit their max and have information overload.

I think this is a big part of it - but much of the information is irrelevant and useless - like news and the dramas of instagram

!ENGAGE 15