Sort: Β 

Yeah I have been wondering.

Any ideas for something else? How about a sunset photo? πŸŒ‡

More cannon photos! Lol

lol

Guess that wasn't an acceptable idea hahah

:D Next year perhaps!

Not sure. We have talked about so many things!

What about some voting metrics like UA, comment votes, average weight ?

hmmm, sounds like effort. I'm on low power at present!

@ganjafarmer, I will power up a little HP to your account when I am at my pc :)

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I've been baffled by the curation league. Seems interesting but not a whole lot can be gained from it lol

Hi :-) maybe you can add about you and explanation details on how it works and how to join the Engagement League for the next postings. Just an idea.

I saw some Engagement token in my wallet, and wondering what they are, came here. But as a newbie dont understand how and why to join.

I've added you my list for the Engagement League :)

The ENGAGE tokens are out of print so not of much use these days.

Oh thank you :-)
I found some in my wallet wondering what they are found my way here to this posting and Engagement League

Right at the top of every Engagement league post, it says,

If you wish to be added or removed from my master list, please let me know.

:)

If you read the charts above, it tells you what your engagement is like - how many comments, replies etc.

Thank you, I thought it would depend on the tokens.

So I just write @abh12345 please add me to the list :-) and that's it?

Yep. Tokens are just a bit of fun. They have a little value too.

This hive world is like a giant puzzle with 1 million peaces ;-)

Hopefully by this time next year, it will be 3 million :)

I love it here.

Wow that's a lot of hivian souls :-) how many are there actually?
But I meant rather all the funktional stuff to understand is like putting piece by piece together.
On sept 12th I'll be here for 2 months. I really like it to be part of it :-)