You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's CHAOS out there

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I have it. As well as the other with backfire "pelacor deceiver". I really like low-mana cards.

Yes, I considered this when making the purchase, but I also figure that in the early days, supply will be low-ish, so I can sell what I get in and close the gap. What would be awesome, is if HIVE crashed too! :D

While the volume I bought is "significant" by the time it all shakes out, since it isn't that large, the difference won't matter too much. So far, I might have been the only one who has taken this route so early - so it will be interesting to see if I got it right - for once. :)

Sort:  

Yes, Pelacor Deceiver and Naga Assasin can both be used together at the Dragon-Death selection :)

I say there is nothing wrong with your hypothesis, but mind you I always say that :) I say 'yes' to all hypothesis until proven wrong.

I say 'yes' to all hypothesis until proven wrong.

:D