You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Web 2.0: The internet of the poor

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I hope it made some sense - I have had a "glass or two of wine" :)

First rule of Hive: Don't drink and Blockchain.

Probably I will need a few days, months or more time to understand everything that is included in your post and profits from Web 3

Depending on your background and willingness, it doesn't take "that long" to get up to speed, but in my experience, the fastest way is with some skin in the game.

Have a good weekend mate.

Sort:  

Reading your post was like around 20 years ago in the classroom at my university and listening to a professor. You know he is talking true, you understand what he is talking but also you know you need more knowledge to get all of this. That was your homework.