You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invested Addiction

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I spent a lot of my childhood playing space invaders and it was an addiction. Got me nothing lol

:D I am hearing the sounds in my head!

It isn't bad to play and have some fun with stuff, but these days, I feel many people are spending all their resources trying to stay entertained, while not investing enough to keep replenishing the resources for the entertainment. It is why so many are in such terrible debt.

Sort:  

So true. I play splinter in bronze and am lucky to get any DEC but I'm building a nice little collection and decent collection power. Now I notice when people are playing games on their phones for nothing and laugh. But I'm also thinking that i must have spent thousands of dollars in quarters playing games at the arcade when I was a kid. That doesn't even exist any more.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is funny way to look at it too. Not even the arcade exists...