You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another year spent for the future

in LeoFinance3 years ago

The wallet address should be the same? I did mine through Metamask - so I can help you if you did also.

and I am older, so the young will figure it out eventually also.

You'd think it wouldn't be too hard for many of them, considering the other things they do digitally.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I got that meta mask extension, and went to the BSCscan site and the meta mask popped up, and there was one account called Account 1, and that had a crypto address, so I used it and it seems it worked, $0.075 cub disappeared from my HE wallet,

cubpic.png

So hopefully it went to me, somewhere.

I went to the BSCscan.com web site and created an account there. I am not sure what meta mask is, something I have been meaning to look up just have not got around to it yet. I see something about api-keys, and address private notes, but no where for what is my address. I plan on trying to take a look and do some on site reading in the morning when I think better.