You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is your income disposable or investable?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I am fully aware that I probably drew one of the long straws when it comes to the cards being dealt out

I think I might write a post about this later :)

You are right though - we have so little control over the conditions, especially in early life. I didn't choose my parents, country or most anything else - it was the luck of the draw. I have been very unlucky in some respects, but also lucky enough to have some abilities that allow me to counteract some of the bad luck too.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I am like typical middle American white, you can't get around that. Parents still married and living, etc. My ability to live the way I do is very clear to me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta