I'm Beginning Unstake BEE, Staking CENT

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm @ahmetay. I have been curating CENT for a long time. I have been taking CENT and BEE curators together for a while.

Currently, I have 25,000 CENT Power and 768 BEE Power.

screenshot_20220326_091600_opera.jpg
Source

My income from CENT Curatorship has decreased considerably. Because the number of cent stakers and curators has increased. Some accounts have staked a large amount of Cents. For this reason, there was a decrease in the income of small accounts like me.

Recently, I am not satisfied with BEE curation revenues. For this, as I said in the title, I started to unstake the BEE.

I'm considering evaluating my BEE entity as follows:

  • I will stake by selling some of it and buying CENT.
  • I will sell some of it, buy hive and power up my @ahmetay account.
  • I plan to trade some of them by keeping them liquid.

Let's see what happens in the next days. We'll see.

screenshot_20211012_002742.jpg

ahmetay.gif

Sort:  

You surpassed even lolz.cent and hive.pizza. Just curious how long have you been staking and curating CENT posts? As for BEE, your stake is $100.00 + higher compared to CENT, what do you think is the reason why the curation rewards are lower?

There are many more staking and voting in BEE. Large accounts receive a larger share of the prize pool. For example, if 1,000 BEE Power earns 1 BEE, 10,000 BEE Power earns more than 10 BEE. As the staked amount increases, the share of the prize pool increases.

That makes sense. I was actually thinking a few months from now to add BEE into my holdings. But if this is the case, I have to reconsider. I think it's better to concentrate on young layer two projects like CENT. Thanks for the response!

!PIZZA

😄

Exactly, it makes more sense to invest in new but solid projects. Good luck.

Likewise! 😎

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@rzc24-nftbbg(5/5) tipped @taseli (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Merhaba uzun süredir @ taseli hesabını yayın yaparken görmemiştim , geri dönüşe sevindim. 🤝👏👏 Cent küratörleri ve stakerları arttı bu yüzden beğeni güçleri düştü baya (%100 diyebilirim). Kendi hesabımda bunu hissediyorum , daha da düşmez umarım.. Bee tokenı düşünüyordum ikinci tribe olarak ama bu yazıdan sonra vazgeçtim diyebilirim.

Yatırım kararlarınızı yine de kendi hesaplamalarınıza göre verirseniz daha iyi olur. Ancak, bir süre önceye kadar gayet iyi gidiyordu BEE küratörlüğü. Son dönemde bağlamış olduğum 700-750 hiveye değmeyecek kadar az getirisi olduğunu düşünmeye başladım. Bunun için BEE'lerimi satmaya karar verdim. Ama yinede BEE geleceği olan bir token diye düşünüyorum. Çünkü yeni token çıkaracak olan, kabile projesi üretecek olanlara sürekli lazım olacak BEE. Bu tür işlerin ödemesi hep BEE ile yapılıyor.

Cent'e gelince, Cent'te de son dönemde gitiri düşüşü oldu. Ancak CENT'i sırf para kazanmak için tutmuyorum. @anadolu'nun projesi olması nedeniyle kilitlemeye devam edeceğim. İleride ne olur bakalım.

Çok detaylı hesaplamaları güncel olarak yapıyorum düzenli olarak , hepsinde de şunu fark ediyorum. İLk çıktığı zamanlarda bir tribe havuzuda stake oranıda güçlü oluyor. Zamanla azalıyor. Aslında çok merak ettiğim şeyler var bunu bir ara @ anadolu ya soracağım. Belirteç yöneticilerinin borsaya müdahalesi mümkün mü , yöneticinin bir tribe token ile patent gibi gelir hakkımı oluyor. Tribe borsasında botlar mı çalışıyor ? Bunlarla ilgili Türkçe içerik hiç bulamadım. Örneğin benim music token a ilgim var üretsem ne olur ne gider, ama stable coin olmasını istemiyorum gibi sorulara yöneleceğim bir kaç aya. Aslında hazır cent küratörleri olarak arkadaşlarımızın sayısı artmaya başlarken bir grup discord gibi yada bir topluluk planlarım da var. @ anadolu ya danışmıştım ama güç oranında ego veya anlaşmazlıklar oluyor demişti . Ama ben sizin de dediğiniz gibi Cent i sadece gelir için tutmuyorum. Hatta şuanki centlerin yarısından fazlası sadece curatörlükten geldi. Bakalım sizin gibi ilgili ve bilgili arkadaşların görüşlerine ihtiyacım oluyor. Mümkün olduğunca yazın ben okuyorum :) Teşekkürler.

Token sahiplerinin borsaya müdahalesi veya token üretme gibi işin bu tarafıyla ilgili benim de bilgim yok. Topluluk, yarışmalar, etkinlikler güzel olabilir. Ancak henüz HP olarak elimizde doğru düzgün bir miktar yok. Bu nedenle katılım pek olmayabilir. Biz ne kadar cent kilitlesek, başka tokenler kilitleyip oy versek de insanlar hive olarak gelen oya bakıyor. HP olarak dişe dokunur bir miktar HP toparlayabilirsek, power up veya delegasyon farketmez, o zaman topluluk çalışabilir.

Personally, I delegate my BEE Power to @bee-curator for daily liquid reward.

Just something to consider instead of selling your BEE Tokens 👍

What do you get in return? What is the daily, monthly rate?

Congratulations @taseli! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!