You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DHedging My Bets on Hive Power Up Day

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

DHEDGE is an interesting token which I believe is from the creators of DCity.

DHEDGE is from the creator of ARCHON, this guy.

The scary thing about DHEDGE is that I don't know the formula behind the drips, nor do I understand the financial backing for the coin.

Drips are currently set at 2.2% of @dhedge-drips balance split among holders, based on their balance vs supply. Drip account is fed from a variety of sources, including a trading bot, curation, income tokens, eos defi, and others.

The value of 1 DHEDGE is based on our held Asset Backed Value (ABV) vs supply. If ABV drops too low we decrease amounts sent to drip account to increase our ABV. Since the drip account uses a % of balance, payouts are not overly affected by this.

EDIT:

The two coins I am currently accumulating are DHEDGE and ARCHON.

You should use #archon in your posts, you could have gotten some ARCHON from my upvote.