How Is Hive A Complex System And What Does It Mean?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Someone asked me to explain what makes Hive a complex system and how does it work.

In this video I answer the question. This is done by discussing how a forest works and correlate that to Hive. Understanding this concept really helps to follow the tentacles that are extending out.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 104 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

Am I the only one experiencing this? Your lastest two videos are the same at my end as your previous video about Buffett and Munger bashing crypto again. I don't think you re-uploaded that one twice by mistake. This means it's either something at my end or on 3Speak.

Me too! This video is about Buffet and Munger, and there was one the other day on his other account which was supposed to be about Russian sanctions but was a different one that was also recently posted. Either TM has got confused or there's a gremlin somewhere!

Those darn gremlins are at it again for sure! :)

Thank you for breaking things down so that we may better grasp how the hive system works.

Warren Buffett must be kidding to say he sees no value in btc, what the heck ?! That’s just pure hypocrisy!