You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mainstream Crypto Media Picking Up On Sun's Latest Antics

I would agree @ew-andpatterns.

To me, it is always good when a currency ends up in stronger hands to start. Clear out those who are not really interested or going to flee with every bump in the road.

I have no idea on the time frame but I cant argue with the 3-4 months of dumping.

It will be interesting when you have enough on a chart to apply EW to HIVE.


Posted via Steemleo

Sort:  

It's probably going to be a big corrective pattern before the first impulse starts.
That's very common for altcoins. Basically the chart is irrelevant before the correction is done. That just means I will buy the expected dips, especially when Steem is 2x HIVE like it was this morning (in Europe).