You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We Thinking Too Small When It Comes To Cryptocurrency?

Without a doubt there is a great deal of uncertainty with how things will be post-pandemic. Of course, I think we can conclude things will not be better than they were before. This spells out opportunity to change things.

The crypto space came a long way in the last few years. Now it is time to push it further ahead. A platform like Hive can really offer people a lot if they take the time to investigate. Naturally, few will do this until they are desperate.

Time will tell how it all unfolds but taking those who are displaced by the present system is a good starting point.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Pulling and keeping all hope alive is pretty difficult....I checked my follower list and found many have left or stopped....even in these time they are no where to be reached

It helps to step back at times. Often, looking at things too closely magnifies our perception.

Many who were on Steem are going forever. However, there are still a lot of people out there who never heard of decentralized social media.

Hopefully we will start tapping into them.

Posted Using LeoFinance

I'm new in this community and I want to learn more seriously about cryptocurrency, in physical world everything is so distressful and chaotic situation. On the other hand Hive is something I just discovered from my brother and a friend more than 2 weeks ago.

I feel at peace learning stuff around here. If crypto and hive can give a great opportunity to hungry people looking for options to have a better life then 100% my support to the community.