You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powering up some leo and achieving my first leo milestone!! 1000 leo power!!!

Congratulations on your first LEO milestone. Hopefully, another month on LEO will see you doubling your total and putting you at 2,000 LEO staked.

There are plenty of upvotes with some weight around that are willing to support those dedicated to LEO.

Keep up the good work.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Thank you my friend!!! I am decicated to leo but economics are not my thing so I dont post very often!! I convert my hbd to leo thats why I collected leo power so quicly. I hope this month I will brainstorm more ideas for economic posts!!

You experience with cryptocurrency is a worthwhile topic to post about on LEO.

We all are involved in that world simply by being on here. Sharing what we encounter can help others and help LEO become an epicenter for crypto related information.

Posted Using LeoFinance