You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WLEO is Now Listed on Coingecko and CoinMarketCap (Again) + Important Developer Updates

I finally broke down and signed up myself. I am not a Tweetster either but I had to do it.

Between @khal and @nathanmars harassing me to open an account, I just had to.

I hope it becomes huge. Lots of potential with that one.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I'm still under the radar of @khal with this. @nathanmars is the Twitter Master! He said something, but not directly. As I've met him in person and can say that he is one of the coolest,open and relaxed persons in here I could not say no if he asks me. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

He does seem like a cool Joe.

I have followed him off and on over on Steem. He is very dedicated.

Hopefully he starts to break through with some of his projects.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

In real life he is better. Genuine! We've meet in Krakow 2 years ago, he did put a good brainstorming event at his place, with a lot of power stakeholders at that time.Imagine to have 25 out of the top100 people from the chain brainstorming and debating in the same room. It was a push for everyone in the room to do things better. For this type of actions and initiative I have a lot of respect. He will break through, that is for sure!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta