You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What You Can Do To Help The LBI Project (Part 2)

One important aspect, that people tend no to speak about is that the holders shall actively fully vote the LBI official posts. I know, I know, people don't like to speak openly about it, but I rather vote something that is a project where I'm involved with than a random Joe that will probably cash everything out and disappear within an year.

That is the basis of the post I did last week.

Yes we should support the LBI post since they are being done for the benefit of the entire community. Every effectively shares in the author payout on each post.

Adopting the mindset that everything that goes into LBI is partially owned by every token is crucial.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Even if I'm not a big JFK fan, his saying Ask not what your country can do for you, but what you can do for your country. can be applied also in here.

From the post of last week, I had another understanding, my bad, as it well describes how curation from the LBI account benefits all and I have missed the vice-versa.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta