You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 2/23/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

I think the ultimate goal is to set up some type of automated system which will move the HP around based upon activity.

That was discussed in the past. Not sure where things stand with that, if it is still on the table or not.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I think the ultimate goal is to set up some type of automated system which will move the HP around based upon activity.

This is exactly what I suggested when @leo.voter delegation was announced but sadly nobody listened to me lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The delegation could be automatic but that will not move the delegation around.

That is what I was referring to.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I got it. But they can afford to do it given the amount of HP they have.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

They can only give the HP they own. Cant delegate delegated HP.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ah yeah you are right , I am dumb

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta