You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jack Dorsey Is Wrong: Bitcoin Will Not Be The Native Currency Of The Internet

Well I am far from a bitcoin maximalist so buying alt coins could be as profitable, if not more so in the long run.

There are a lot of opportunities. That said, having some BTC in your portfolio is probably not a bad idea.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I'm looking into another, what looks very promising project at the moment. It's called Verus. I'll post about it when I'm done, but I think I'll buy some VRSC today. Just downloaded the Verus wallet (so I can stake and mine and create a digital ID). Next open an account in yet another exchange! Man, so many wallets, exchanges, password, keys, seed phrases!

Posted using Dapplr

LOL yes @atma.love. There is a lot.

Many ways to put ourselves in position to really benefit financially. Not going to hit on everything, but the more we spread things around, the greater our chances.

It is going to be exciting when a lot of this stuff starts hitting for people. Then there will be a lot of resources available.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta