Sort:  

"To transfer assets to BSC, you will have to use the Binance Bridge. Bridge is obviously centralized and run by Binance."

"Yet be forewarned, IP addresses from the following countries are barred from using the bridge: Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Belarus, Congo (DRC), Côte d’Ivoire, Crimea, Cuba, Iraq, Iran, North Korea, Liberia, Macedonia, Myanmar, Serbia, Sudan, Syria, the United States of America, and Zimbabwe."

Does Leo bypass this? Because as far as I know and have experienced, you can't get the assets in or out and there tons of complaints about the BSC from people who have tried using multiple wallets.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ah I see what you are saying. Good question.

In this situation, though, I am not sure any assets are being transferred in. We are using the link to swap LEO for bLEO and the CUB token is resident on BSC. I havent read the documentation far enough to see how the token on H-E (the coupon) can be used to claim the ones on BSC. I would imagine it has to do with tying a Hive account to a BSC account.

I will have to set up my wallet and link to my account to get it going.

But I see your point. How do we go about getting the Binance token? I guess we could use uniswap.

Maybe some of the BSC experts can help to clarify this for us all.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta