You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I Had a Million LEO

The problem is that if you had more than 1/6th the LEO, it would not be worth $150K when you went to sell it. You would cash the price so quickly that it would be hard to liquidate the full amount out.

Now, once wLEO gets going and there is a great deal more liquidity, then it might be possible.

As for if I had a million LEO, I would still do the same thing. Each day I used my 20% upvoting power to reward other content. I would still proceed as I am now.

The long game means nothing changes.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That's true! That's why it would be much better to vote, delegate, and add liquidity as you mentioned above.

Thank you for your answer! I love the long game!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta