You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is PSYBER X the next groundbreaking blockchain game on Hive?

There were some accusations about the legitimacy of this project.

Did you look into this? I believe @ecoinstant did a post about it.

Just curious as to what is going on. Hope it is legit.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Here is that post for anyone who wants to look at the concerns

From my part I think that @psyberx has so far done the right thing and learn to take criticism in stride - it seems to me like their intentions are to produce a game. Caveat Emptor as always, but I get more excited about it the longer they interact and build on HIVE.

I looked over @ecoinstant posts and simply saw an article about Hive keys and some other Psyber X reblogs. Nothing alarming from his side as far as I see...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta