Sort:  

It seems like it was turning around but the market took a massive 1 trillion dollar hit which offset it. I think we should start seeing the price climb slowly again now. But I do agree the team needs to start finding ways to make the token more valuable or reduce emissions until it starts taking off. These low price points don't attract anyone.

The token emissions are happening on Polycub, not on Cubfinance.

It is just a matter of bringing stuff out that gets the TVL moving upwards. That is where the true value will come from.

Perhaps the pSPS pool will pull a lot over to Polycub. That could really help things along.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm all waiting to raise my bar with a huge xCUB as I will stake CUB early enough while the ratios are still small.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta