You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Initiatives, Site Traffic Growth on LeoFinance, 3x Hive Signups Growth and LeoAlpha Getting Mainstream Attention

It is amazing what a vast number of people can do, all running in different directions.

We all have a hand in this. It is up to us to promote far and wide.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I agree. I just reached out to someone on Facebook the other day who was complaining about the possibility of rewards on FB. We will see if any of my hooks landed.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah and you never know if that hook will net a major fish who brings in 50 more people.

Wait until we have #ProjectBlank to share with people.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think the second coming might happen before blank.... 😀 It feels like it sometimes anyway. I guess you can't rush perfection!

Hell imagine how I feel. I started to talk to Khal about this concept in August of 2020. I am over 16 months and counting.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

😂😂

Yeah, online and offline. Every step in the direction of promotion adds up. If every community on Hive did this, we'll be on our steps closer to mass adoption.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta