You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changes to PolyCub coming "soon"

I am thinking of holding my POLYCUB and wait for the price to go up. Hopefully, by the time the next version of Polycub is released, on whatever chain, I will have a nice nest egg to drop in right from the start.

That is my thinking anyway. But then with lending, there might be other opportunities.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah, I don't think I will have enough time to build up some capital for the next one like I did for Poly. I am not sure what I will do with my polycub. It's such a small amount right now... I knew coming in there would likely be a project I needed to skip and be okay with that. I will still get the airdrop tokens though.

Hard to tell. As for the time, I think it will be a while before we see the next one.

I think the focus is Polycub and adding a lot more to that platform.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think you are right. Plus we know that even when they say soon, it usually means six months, so I am good for a while until they throw out that first "soon".

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LOL that seems to be the time frame for the Sooniverse.

So we will just have to keep getting as many eggs as we can before that takes hold.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Any news on the IDO that was suppose to happen after the Polycub launch?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta