You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HBD: The Stablecoin For Online Betting Site

It wasnt stated if he has a Hive account or not. He was aware of Hive and the social aspect of it. In fact, that part appealed to him too.

I would guess he has/had some interaction with Dan which caused him to be brought on the show.

I know, you are probably going to tell me to go watch the video.

I dont think the CTT video was released yet so cant tell you to do that. LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Ah, okay. Thanks. That makes a lot of sense now that you say that. I will definitely keep my eye on it. I thought about doing the crowdfund, but it looks like they have some pretty serious KYC in place. Guess I will just wait until they accept HBD.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I didnt look closely at the crowdfund so I dont know how it works. But it might be a worthwhile venture.

Yeah I am sure they are having to do a KYC offering to remain in compliance.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta