You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DeFi Minting Millionaires

Well even getting in with what we are being rewarded with is a good starting point. Whatever you have in there is going to enjoy a nice ROI.

The key in my opinion is just to get started. Get the compounding started to work for you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah, I am working on that. I just seem so Busch league compared to some of the people on here. It is very humbling.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You can only start from where you are at.

And dont worry about other people. Just focus upon the return in your account and the percentage you are getting.

A 200% gain will add up a great deal over time. It doesnt take too many years like that to have some serious money.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, that makes sense. I guess I just got carried away in the excitement today. I am sure tomorrow I will have a cooler head.

Excitement is good. Nothing wrong with getting overly excited about all that is taking place here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

For sure!