Sort:  

😂😂😂, this is quite okay for the boys 😂😂😂.

What about the girls?

This is so dangerous, I think she is an extended family of @winanda, because they love things like this.

Are you saying @winanda is violent. She seems more of a lover than a fighter but I could be wrong.

You're not wrong dear Taskmaster. Caleb must have taken a litre of chili and lemon flavoured coffee, so he's a bit high.

Yeah. He is loopy.

He needs help. I guess Beststart will be able to handle him.

Now I know my Lover, my enemies!!!

She is an assassin, a loving fighter..

I think you need to add some brandy to your chili and lemon flavoured coffee.

Hahaha... Caleb, did you add chili peppers and lemon to your coffee?

i used to do this with my brother in our childhood So much! So nostalgic ❤️

I hope he (or you) werent the target.