You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE As Stock HBD As Currency

To start, I didnt say both were. I said that HIVE has some characteristics of stocks especially how people approach them.

How do you have KYC on a decentralized token like HBD and HIVE? Plus with liquidity pools forming, there is no KYC there. With the Polycub adds, both can be swapped for any Polygon token (or vice versa).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I'm not really talking about Hive, but where decentralization is going. You are correct! I'm just talking about crypto in general (like the ripple situation). I'm not trying to say the whole crypto space is only out for there own interest. It's just situations like steemit and mount gox can give crypto a bad title sometimes. But all in all you do have a point on the approach of crypto. There are similarities to the stock market!! Anyways keep up thd hard work and peace much luck to you!✌✌