You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple and addictive: Cryptobrewmaster is the perfect place to make your beer and earn real money

It is an exciting game. What I love about it is that A) it is very easy to pick up and B) it doesnt take a lot of time. Only a few clicks per day to complete a brew (under 20 I would guess).

I agree this game has enormous potential.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Funny that this game reminds me 5 years ago that I lived in a faucet. Clicking here and there and gathering my satoshis. There were some similar games, but Cryptobrewmaster has its own essence and is fun to play and make our beers. Anxious to find out what can be added to the game.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Plus over time, there are going to be more features added that will enhance the user experience.

It is all starting to come together.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It will be a very interesting experience to be able to enjoy the new features. Let's wait and until then, we'll be producing more beer :)

Posted Using LeoFinance