Sort:  

An excellent theme for Friday. Without a doubt it will be unmissable and I hope the community participates in full.

I am working on a way to add a transcript to my shorts. Then you can take the English transcript and flip it to Portuguese and then post it under the short.

That way others could see it.

Thank you Task for your effort to help people overcome the language barrier.

It's attitudes like yours that make people care and are more motivated to stay here.

Here look at this one. You could take the transcript, convert it, and post it there. Open the threads to see the transcript.

https://inleo.io/threads/view/taskmaster4450le/re-uxnklzrttp

Let me see if I understand, I take your video, take it to that website you mentioned and make it convert into a video with subtitles, right?

Sorry Task if I didn't understand correctly. 😅

I had to use another website. It was able to take my video, and produce a transcript. Then I posted that below the video (click on the video thread and open to see the comments).

The problem is the site was slow as a snail so I will have to work something else out.

But you can take the transcript in this one and convert it into Portuguese and copy/paste it under the video. That way if another Brazilian sees it, he/ she can read it.

Also it adds more Portuguese to the site.