You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The tightest spread I have seen on LEO!

Adding everyday will end up really growing an account. We all want the quick hits but few take the time to think about how much different an account can be after 90 or 180 days. 10 a day will increase your curation down the road which should make the quest even larger.

Glad you see you consistently on here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Consistency is the key to growth and by adding to that you will grow at a rapid pace even though 10 a day doesn't sound like much. Curation is very important and having stake is a must.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ten a day is 3,650 after a year. That is nothing to sneeze at, especially if LEO reaches, say, $2.

That is over $7,000 for simply posting, commenting, and upvoting on a website.

How many can say they do that?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I like the way you think. I have a part-time job that pays 50 dollars a day, for my particular expertise with QA, depending on it's complexity. My compatriots ask me why I bother, because it's only 50$ and it's not everyday, but I tell them even if it's twice a week, its $5200.00 US that I can invest in a diversifed total stock market fund and cryptocurrency. It will eventually be worth 10x or 52,000 because it's extra money I can invest. I have a longview on these things because I know the future comes quick.

That is the right way to think. When I first started out on here my family thought I was crazy as I was making 1c a post. Told them that these things take time and one shouldn't expect rewards as that will come over time. Knowing what is possible gives you the advantage and why you will succeed and others fail.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Exactly and why I don't understand that others don't see it that way. I think much of this that is holding everything back is pure ignorance as people just don't get it. Much of this is about engaging with others and it is fun and you get paid to do it. Besides that the fun factor for me is watching the account grow.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta