You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: The Builders Will Win

Now, if we can just show people how much more useful (and efficient) it is to do it on HIVE and not on Discord (excepting work groups, of course . . . as I always say).

If you have an idea, I am sure we are all open to them. LOL

That said, we do have a post going each day on Leofinance that allows for the type of engagement. We will see how it goes.

Stop by if you can.

https://leofinance.io/@leomarkettalk/leo-talk-1-15-2021-come-join-our-chat

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I get a sense that comments are picking up on Hive.blog too. I'm subscribed to LeoFinance, so I see what comes through there (things like this excellent post) as much as all my other communities. Hive.blog works as a pretty good "clearing house"!