Sort:  

not sure why I don’t venture over here more often. I’ll try to make more regular appearances bc I’ve always got something to say and short form is way easier for spur of the moment thoughts.

Yeah and there is a lot of activity forming now. We are seeing the number of users increasing so there could be some massive engagement for you.

It is tough to engage with long form content.

I always consume short content when on my iPhone. Currently I’m using the browser inside of Keychain mobile . Is there a better way to go about it? I also don’t don’t like how regular notifications get shown on my threads notifications

I am on desktop. The new UI has fair bit of bugs especially on mobile. They are taking May to exterminate all they can before adding more features.

At this time it is all in notifications. Breaking it out would be a nice feature.

it can only get better from here 😎

That is the intention. We are seeing updates rolling out, hopefully knocking some of the issues out. That means that people who arent using it can get the experience. Engagement is up in spite of the issues.