You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Whale Report #3

That sounds like a good idea. People do like it and are motivated. It just shows gamification does work.

Of course, have to get reliable data which is not taking place right now. I know that if I do this same report in 2 weeks, it will be radically different even without the wLEO. The richlist is all messed up at the moment it seems.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah I brought it up in Discord today and we are still in "wait it out" mode until the problems corrects itself, as there is very little LEO can do about it at the moment... short of creating a database separately that doesn't need to make calls to another node.

Yeah I read what you wrote in discord that is why I wasn't too bothered by the accuracy. In fact, I was going to not do the post but I had told many to expect it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta