You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 1/24/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

Not at all. At first I thought it was the nodes again but then when peakd was running, I thought that Khal was messing with things. Sure enough that was the case.

I only hope they are getting closer to putting lightning live. This is the second delay due to bugs.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

See? I told you a week ago we're going to test it and that's what we are doing.

I also hope they are fixing every bug this time. Would be great to get it as soon as possible.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

More like breaking rather than testing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

so it wasn't lightning's fault? my life is a lie ....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I’m pretty sure it was. Let’s wait for Khal announcement (and another one !)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I checked their twitter, it was lightning at fault. I'm sure they will announce something about the announcement announcing the cause of the downtime :))))

Hahaha sure it will take some time to go through

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta