You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/9/21 - Come Join Our Chat (Part 1)

I dont have any. I just put my head down and remain active. What comes in is what comes in.

Setting goals is great to motivate one to take action and to keep an eye on the end result. For me, I am very motivated but by things more so that the amount in my wallets. I know they will keep growing as will all others if they remain active. I also am aware of what the network effect will do.

This is a multi-layered complex system that is growing organically. All of that will feed into something much bigger.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I like to set my own goals so I have at least a minimum amount to work towards. Anything I can get finished will mean more for my bags in the future.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

People have different approaches. Most do better when they have their eyes focused upon where they are going. For me, we are a complex system that is expanding and growing so I know the token values will be there.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I agree that we need goals to motivate ourselves and focus on achieving them by making an action plan for them.

I dont have any. I just put my head down and remain active. What comes in is what comes in.

That's a nice strategy T. I think you have spent enough time on the platform and truly realized its potential. Which is why you are fully committed to it.

I feel that after spending a year or so on Hive and achieving the bare minimum goal I have for staking different tokens I like, I might follow the same strategy.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta