Sort:  

Haha. That makes sense!!!

Seriously asking, should I publish my content on STEEM as well? Is it worth it? It seems like Steemit.com has been taken over by Koreans. Full of spammy shit all over.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I wouldn't. There are a good many people here who look at that as money-grabbing and almost as a betrayal of HIVE. People do it anyway but you'll see some of them get called out on it occasionally.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I can not post on Steemy as I have this award from @arcange and the @hivebuzz team:

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LMAO. This is creativity at its peak. Hivebuzz has a badge for this. 😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes. I was convoluted with the actions by both sides back then, but followed the consensus of the community at large. A first for a contrarian like myself! 😆

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I understand. Many folks have lost their hard-earned money, reputation, and their businesses during the Steem takeover by Justin.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Personally, I don't think we should publish anywhere else. I could be wrong, but I believe that actually hurts our SEO, which is the opposite of what we're trying to do here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's right. That's why I post on Leo Finance first and then planning to publish on Publish0x.

Steem doesn't appeal to me much so I am gonna pass.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta