You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tokenization: $400 Trillion Worth Of Assets Out There

well, fortunately for my and a little part of the people that have criptos in their wallet well could hope that inthe future this could convert us in the new man that could help people in the future.

I am very surprised that the concept of crypto has not spread through countries like yours like wildfire.

What you say is truly heartbreaking and crypto can help in so many ways. Look at LEO, price at around 25 cents. Certainly earning a couple hundred a month would make a big difference.

Imagine two or three in a household doing this.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yes, I know, but people prefer to spend their time on facebook or twitter, to whom I have invited, I have only been spent by paying 6 steem per account created, believe as 7 already and only one publishes once a month,
but hey, we are still on the job, we hope people realize the potential
People want money today I publish, tomorrow I earn tomorrow I spend we are very short-term, I need to support my region but now they have not left, I hope to program a bot to filter jobs in my region and that everyone through a network of discord or what app can access them, and maybe their quality of life will improve but it is just an idea that is there and I hope to realize in the short medium term.
Thanks for your support always.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I imagine that a big problem would also be to exchange cryptos into local fiat currencies. Are there options for this?

We only have a bitcoin ATM but few use it, I would say very, very few, and it is also something technical that many people fear and do not understand or do not want to understand, and also due to the fact that we are very short-term users that we do not like it. long-term sacrifice.
And there is also the educational factor. People heard that btc was for drugs so they say u and that's dangerous and then they don't enter.
but hey we keep swimming against the current what I am completely sure is that it will arrive soon I have full faith of it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta