You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Greatest Achievement On LeoFinance = 100,000 LEO Staked!

Congratulations. That is an amazing accomplishment, one that will set you up nicely for the path to 200K.

We need diamond hands and those who are committed to making the platform better. I am glad you are here and participating.

Another one in the 6 figure club.

Who is next?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

@taskmaster4450le you are right! It's comments like these and your obsessive belief and understanding of how HIVE works and is constantly evolving that inspire me to keep improving the content I put out and my staked position.

This community is very lucky to have such a driven entrepreneur on here encouraging and educating! I love that statement, "Another in the 6 figure club" and the epic follow-up question, "WHOS NEXT!"

Cheers to your continued success my friend!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cheers to your continued success my friend!

It is our success. None of us are in this alone. We all have a hand to play and, actually, we will only excel collectively.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I love this mindset! We are all in this together!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta