You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Keywords That Brings Most Organic Traffic To LeoFinance.io (Week #3)

I am going to put together an article about this. I noticed that too. I am going to highlight that as well as linking my previous article about it.

Try to keep the focus upon SEO. Can you imagine where we will be in a year if we keep this up? We are doing well for the time being so the few people who are doing things are having an impact.

Like you said, it all helps and builds. So adding more keywords feeding traffic can only help down the road. We just need to keep it growing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Try to keep the focus upon SEO. Can you imagine where we will be in a year if we keep this up?

That's a good question.. Something I'll write about in another post. :)

Adding more keywords are awesome and to see 78 new keywords since last week is amazing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta