You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 4/20/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

Considering it hasnt been talked about in a month, it is easy to miss.

The top commenter as per the report by @leo.stats each week would get the LEO that the @leomarkettalk account generates.

Since @amr008 was winning each week I decided to do a spilt.

Of course, once I decided to do that things changed and @jfang003 was taking over. So it was a split between the two.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you for the prize @taskmaster4450le . Will use it in a good way :p

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Power up and vote.

Easy way to use LEO.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha alright, well... You are the winner week after week, so you're simply just giving away your prize. :P

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well I excluded myself from it.

Would look kind of bad to hold a contest that I won each week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta