Sort:  

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Like I am one to talk. Since I dont work, I dont even know what day it is half the time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

They all blend together. Hell, most of the time I couldn't give you an approximation as to what time it is. Aside from day or night, who cares?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Do they still have that county in Indiana that has a different time zone than the rest of the state?

There are 9 official time zones in the USA and two dependent zones on uninhabited islands.

https://www.timetemperature.com/tzus/time_zone.shtml

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Do they still have that county in Indiana that has a different time zone than the rest of the state?

I didn't know about that lol

That's crazy! I wonder why that happened

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta