Sort:  

I wish technology does not change or disrupt the creative and innovative human mind.....

Are most people creative? It appears that the majority are not exceptional in that area.

But conversely we need to keep open that avenue....even if most people are not creative....

I think technology can help in many aspects, such as healthcare, for example. But it can also be harmful in others

I think we should be careful with robots, with AI, we need to take it easy on this path.

hahaha I am a tech geek for sure

Coincidentally, we discussed a bit about that during our Hive Brasil AMA this wee.

We talked about robots (and AI) taking over many aspects of our lives

How did that go? What was discussed? How did people take it?

When I get a better computer I will put subtitles in English on our AMA, currently it takes me almost 1 hour to render the automatic subtitles generated in English by Capcut for a 5 minute video with the computer I have

For a one hour video in the current situation it would take a whole day haha, but let's look for ways to improve this

We will release cuts from the live we did on Monday on Twitch, I believe it will be easier to subtitle it so you can understand it too

Monday's lives will happen every other week, and we will summarize the main points of the last two always in it, so I believe we can add some more content for non-Brazilians to

I am not sure where you are doing them but you might want to check with @mightpossibly.

He is very good at that stuff and he might be able to do some things to help out. If nothing else, is could probably do a summary of the AMA.

He is doing a lot of things to enhance what is being created on here and to aid in the SEO.

I'd be happy to help with that. I can do a two hour video in 10-15 minutes. Let me know where the video is posted and the spoken language, and I'll get you the subtitle file. Feel free to reach out by DM in discord, or just drop the info here.

Thanks i will call you

It was fun

We usually discuss things more closely connected to our community or Hive but one thing led to another and we started talking about that

We discussed how AI is already disrupting the movie and music industries and what could happen going forward.