You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-20 22:18

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Very impressive comment. I would say that you can set the all time record. It appears that 2,000 is very possible. Only 1300 (and come change) needed.

It sounds like a lot but you did over 650 in a short period of time.

Sort:  

Until 24 hours, this value can be beaten I think

I would say, at this pace, in the next few hours. It is going to be interesting if a threadcast can handle over 2,000 comments.

I think there is a cap.

Yea, hopefully we can make an habit out of it

I would agree. Is this a daily threadcast that you all do now or is it the once a week thing?

In other words, I have no idea what the hell I am even posting in.

hahahs

Yea this one is a daily thing.

The weekly one was yesterday and I usually post it from my account

Okay now I am beginning to follow along.

So this is like a Brazilian room where all the Brazilians get together and make fun of Americans in Portuguese?

Today is really beautiful to see!