You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much do you selfvote?

But when you write 3-4 posts a day and you upvote it all 100%, then it becomes weird.

In this era of debt, we should be able to figure out how to leverage that.

I want to upvote myself at 150% VP 3 times a day.

Now I am sure some will try to figure that out. LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

A long time ago I created an alt account to be exclusive to LeoFinance, I have thought about sometimes making this alt account able to write at least 1 post per day to maintain consistency.

Your "strategy" is really good and I believe that many will try to copy. But if it is for the good of the community bringing content that adds value, I have no problem writing at least 3 posts a day.

At the beginning of my journey, I did this and at that time it was much easier to accumulate LEO. Well, today is more difficult but not impossible.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I people are putting up content that others appreciate and the effort is there, then I dont think there is a problem.

The number of times posted is not being question by @onealfa. It doesnt seem like that is the issue, more the self voting.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes yes, the subject of the number of posts came up because it is just a complement to the conversation above :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

None ever thought that :D

It's pure greed and the Wolf in the Forst problem. The way you think and feel is exactly what you'll find in others. If none helps you, spiraling into the darkness is inevitable.