You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/10/21 - Come Join Our Chat (Part 1)

I think it will probably take quite a while to reach the $30 mark...

It could...or it might move quickly. That is the thing about this, we just dont know. I would say there is time but a few quick hits and suddenly CUB could be on the finance of a couple of DeFi groups that flock to it. Kingdoms might garner a lot of attention. Or it might be just us putting money into it.

Who knows.

Either way, I keep building.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I have high hopes on Kingdoms. But you I agree. I keep building regardless

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I definitely will continue to keep building. I don't know what will happen but I don't think it will go bust.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

At .50 USD I will still buy CUB.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol. I don't think CUB will drop down that low but it might be possible since the APR between bLEO, wLEO and staked LEO might have to balance out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We are your fellow masons when it comes to the LEO Finance projects. But then again you knew that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta