You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/9/21 - Come Join Our Chat (Part 1)

Well the fact that a lot of it was unstaked is what helps the LBI voting. With each upvote being worth more, it adds up when the day ends.

This is a great thing, in my opinion, for the entire ecosystem. More upvotes are being given out thus helping to spread the LEO out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yea I plan on adding one more time to the LP this month then focus on staking or CubLife. Last time I put aside 1 LEO for transactions and the 4 transactions probably ended up taking 3 LEO or so.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Last time I powered up 100 LEO on my main account, but after seeing that I was finally able to participate (at the start, no less) in the HLSHARE project, I think I'm going to let it accumulate, while continuing to make small power ups from time to time.

It was nice to have that HIVE available and I'm seeing the utility in keeping some tokens free in case another opportunity like that comes along again.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea I only put in 20 HIVE into the HLShare project but I am hoping the dividends do pay themselves off in about 6 months like the developer believes.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

He's in the middle of an audit right now in order to check the numbers after I noticed that when I added an additional 150 HIVE, his ledger only showed 1. He's been very responsive and is methodically going through every tranaction to ensure everything turns out correct. Can't ask for more than that! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ah that's good to know. I saw that a ton of the shares were already sold and they were going by fairly fast.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

He still has roughly 2K or so left, although there's a freeze on purchases until he completes the audit.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta