You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2021's Vision, Goal-Setting and KPIs for @Spinvest-Leo - Part II

I always think the dual language posts are beneficial. Those who are able to post in English and their native language bring a great deal to the table.

I feel everyone who is bilingual should make each post in multiple languages. Put English on top since that what, quite frankly gets the votes for now, and then the native language underneath.

@coyotelation does a great job of that with his posts.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment and your suggestion to do the posts bi-lingual if possible. I will start with my next post to write in English and German. That is not much extra work by seeing the structure of my post in my native language quality may profit eventually.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta