You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/9/21 - Come Join Our Chat (Part 1)

Without a doubt. I am actually excited for that. My hope is that all of this moves fast enough to happen before I meet the biological demise that comes with being old. I feel it is a cointoss if I will live long enough for a lot of this stuff.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I think podcaster Tim Ferriss will be the first heavily augmented human. Eventually, the only thing original will be the head. Now, he hasn't started on this journey yet, but body hacking is s subject he's long been interested in.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Will.I.Am is working on a digital version of himself. Tony Robbins is working on an AI version of his teachings. Then we have Zoltan Istvan, who ran for President.

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well it is moving quite fast but I think it will take decades to play out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Timelines vary so it is hard to guess.

Some of the top experts in the field believe we are still many decades away, even into next century before there is really much of a threat. For all the advancement of AI, it is still pretty "non-smart".

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta