You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/10/21 - Come Join Our Chat (Part 1)

If it is a POW chain, I dont see why the amount would matter. It is like anything else, simply a transaction. Sending $1 or $1 million should cost the same.

I havent heard anything about fees like with BTC and ETH. I would guess they are pretty mild at this point since, if they were bad, we would hear about that.

But I am not sure even what kind of chain it is.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yea I am not sure what type of chain is there. And yes people have stated they have been using Doge to transfer between wallets since the fees are cheaper.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I cant see them being any more expensive than either BTC or ETH. Those two are making all the news with their fees.

We are going to see a lot of options. That is why that I dont believe that BTC is ever going to be more than a store of value. Simply too many other options out there to send money.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta