Sort:  

UPDATE: Just heard back from Khal in Discord and it turns out Melbourne's hunch was right. In my last published post: "A Note about Twitter" I wrote about how people were tiring their audiences out and getting the negative attention of Twitter with endless Hive promotional tweets and that I fold in my mentions and retweets of Hive posts naturally so as not to overwhelm Twitter.

In passing, I mentioned how I was tiring of seeing the constant red branding of the endless daily Actift (I don't even want to spell the whole word out) posts and tweets and how when I used to make my posts about it, I did it weekly instead of daily and used my own pics and titles so it didn't even look like the typical Actift post.

Since I mentioned Actift in the post, I used the Actift tag. Khal just told me that tag is filtered on LeoFinance because so many people spam those daily posts and it's considered "report card spam." I agree and had no idea until he told me. So Melbourne west's guess was right. I didn't know we had a banned tag on LeoFinance, but I can understand as even I was getting tired of the endless daily Actift posts. So whatever you do, don't use that tag.

If anyone knows of anymore tags that are banned please let me know. I don't recall seeing an announcement post about it.

Now, I told him my test post uploaded earlier, used no tags at all and doesn't show up. I sent him the Hiveblocks link showing the attempted LeoFinance reblog, so maybe I'll try and upload it again. Just hope my account wasn't flagged or anything.

It's just so good to finally know what's going on, and that maybe I can continue creating content on LeoFinance and Hive. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah there are some tags that are banned to keep the site clean. Actifit (you can spell it out in a comment) are very short posts.

I personally think all DBuzz posts should be banned from Leofinance also since it is a long form site.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Huzzah!

Happy to hear that we've finally figured out what it is and its getting fixed.

Looking forward to reading your LeoFinance content again :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta